Contact Netball Alberta

General Inquiries

Email: contact@netballalberta.com 
Phone: 403 800 2045

Mailing Address
Po Box 270 7620 Elbow Dr SW
​Calgary AB  T2V 1K2

 

School Clinics

Email: clinics@netballalberta.com

For more information visit the School Clinic section.

Netball Alberta Executive Committee

President: president@netballalberta.com
Secretary: secretary@netballalberta.com

Calgary League Contacts

For Calgary League & Tournament Director inquiries: operations@netballalberta.com
For U12 (Junior B) player inquiries contact: junior@netballalberta.com
For U16 (Junior A) player inquiries contact: development@netballalberta.com
For Youth Development Squad (experienced players ages 14-21) inquiries contact: coach@netballalberta.com
For Senior A (competitive division) player inquiries contact seniora@netballalberta.com
For Senior B (recreational division) player inquiries contact: recreational@netballalberta.com

Out of Calgary Contacts

For Edmonton inquiries: netballedmonton@netballalberta.com

For Vegreville inquiries: netballvegreville@netballalberta.com


Announcements

Calgary Junior Spring League 2019: Registration Open!